Splintered Lives

    Book Details

    Joseph Lewis

    Author's Name: Joseph Lewis

    About Author: Joseph Lewis is an American author of several thriller and mystery novels, which include Taking Lives, Stolen Lives, Shattered Lives and Splintered Lives. He has been in education for 39 years as a teacher, coach, counselor and presently administrator. Read More


    Publisher: True Visions Publications

    Price: 18.99

    Page: 481

    Joseph Lewis' Splintered Lives continues the journey of children who survived human trafficking. It is a story of hope, courage and survival, with characters who come to life in the pages of the story. One reviewer described, "If you like James Patterson, you'll like this author."

    The novel begins on the Navajo Indian Reservation when a fourteen year old boy, George Tokay, witnessed and reported the murder of a Caucasian boy his own age. Kelliher and his team of FBI agents solved that crime, which led to the freedom of thirty boys who were abducted off safe suburban streets and held in captivity, some for more than two years. The FBI thought the boys were safe and so did their parents. After all, arrest warrants were served and members of the human trafficking ring were arrested. That is, except for three dangerous men with absolutely nothing to lose...